Joy Comes in the Morning

MP3 recordings of ten original compositions for solo piano:


1 - Prelude to Twilight

2 - Dust

3 - Moonlight

4 - Steadfast

5 - Things Yet to Come

6 - I Will Always Remember

7 - How Can I Stay Silent?

8 - Reflection

9 - Daybreak

10 - Forever



You'll find a lot of the song titles embedded in the words of excerpts of scripture:


Psalm 30 (NLT)


2 O Lord my God, I cried to you for help, and you restored my health.

3 You brought me up from the grave, O Lord. You kept me from falling into the pit of death.

4 Sing to the Lord, all you godly ones! Praise his holy name.

5 For his anger lasts only a moment, but his favor lasts a lifetime! Weeping may last through the night, but joy comes with the morning.


8 I cried out to you, O Lord. I begged the Lord for mercy, saying,

9 “What will you gain if I die, if I sink into the grave? Can my dust praise you? Can it tell of your faithfulness?

10 Hear me, Lord, and have mercy on me. Help me, O Lord.”

11 You have turned my mourning into joyful dancing. You have taken away my clothes of mourning and clothed me with joy,

12 that I might sing praises to you and not be silent. O Lord my God, I will give you thanks forever!

Joy Comes in the Morning

  • Upon purchase, you will receive an automated email with your download.